GOR

All Future Concerts

This is a listing of all known future confirmed appearances by Rick...

Date Time Venue Tickets Type
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8pm Castro Theatre San Francisco, CA, USA Tickets Piano
Sunday, October 20, 2019 7pm The Coach House Concert Hall San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA Tickets Piano
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8pm The Theatre at Ace Hotel Los Angeles, CA, USA Tickets Piano
Friday, October 25, 2019 8pm City Winery Atlanta, GA, USA Tickets Piano
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8pm Capitol Theatre Clearwater, FL, USA Tickets Piano
Sunday, October 27, 2019 8pm The Plaza Live Orlando, FL, USA Tickets Piano
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:30pm The Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes, UK Tickets Piano
Sunday, November 17, 2019 7:30pm The Lowther Pavilion Lytham St Annes, UK Tickets Piano
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7:30pm Victoria Hall Stoke on Trent, UK Tickets Piano
Friday, December 6, 2019 7pm Cadogan Hall London, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7pm Watford Colosseum Watford, UK Tickets Piano
Monday, December 9, 2019 7pm Town Hall Birmingham, UK Tickets Piano
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7pm Royal Hall Harrogate, UK Tickets Piano
Friday, December 13, 2019 7pm Opera House Buxton, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7pm Theatre Royal Brighton, UK Tickets Piano
Sunday, December 15, 2019 7pm Lighthouse Poole, UK Tickets Piano
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7pm Grand Central Hall Liverpool, UK Tickets Piano
Thursday, December 19, 2019 7pm Royal Northern College of Music Manchester, UK Tickets Piano
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:30pm Town Hall Cheltenham, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:30pm Butterworth Hall Warwick, UK Tickets Piano

Further dates will be listed here once confirmed...

Type Key

Key Description
Piano Rick at the grand piano, a mix of music and anecdotes
WwW Rick with family members (Adam, Oliver or Gemma)
ERE Band show with Rick and English Rock Ensemble
Journey/Myths Full production shows with ERE, orchestra and choir
Festival Performance within a festival, various formats
Orchestra Rick at the grand piano, accompanied by orchestra
ARW YES featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Trio Piano Trio with Dave Colquhoun (Guitar) and Matt Pegg (Bass)